La vie bohème (a fundraiser)


La vie bohème (a fundraiser)

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  

To celebrate and support our first co-production with Opera Ithaca, we invite you to a special fundraising event.

La vie bohème – an evening of live music featuring selections from La bohème and songs inspired by the Puccini opera, with a light picnic supper and drinks.  Adults only, please.   Only a few tickets remain!

Tickets available at:
BrownPaperTickets.com
800.838.3006

And be sure to purchase your tickets to La bohème in mid-August once single tickets go on sale!  We’re proud to collaborate with Opera Ithaca for this semi-staged version of La Bohème, a tragic love story that continually draws new fans with every generation.  We won’t need elaborate sets and costumes to transport you into the world Puccini created with his beloved score.

This performance is a special add-on event. CCO season subscribers have the chance to add this special event to any subscription package before tickets go on sale to the general public in August.

There will be an Opening Night reception immediately following the Saturday performance.  Tickets will be available for purchase when individual performance tickets go on sale in mid-August.

This is a co-production with Opera Ithaca.

SIGN UP

to receive occasional emails from the CCO


Donate

to CCO


SUBSCRIBE

to the 2022 - 2023 CCO season

or call 1 607 273 8981

or email info@CCOithaca.org

Upcoming Events

Beethoven's Emperor Concerto
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Family Concert and Storytime #1
Thursday, November 17, 2022

Carnival of the Animals!
Saturday, November 19, 2022

Holiday Celebration
Saturday, December 17, 2022

Beethoven and Brahms
Sunday, February 26, 2023

Family Concert and Storytime #2
Thursday, March 9, 2023

Mozart and More!
Saturday, March 11, 2023

Eastern Bloc
Sunday, April 23, 2023

Finale
Saturday, May 13, 2023

Iberian Enchantment
Sunday, May 28, 2023