Ithaca Festival 2019


Ithaca Festival 2019

 

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

 

Visit us at the 2019 Ithaca Festival on May 31st and June 1st!

For the very first time, the CCO will have a booth at the Ithaca Festival and we encourage you to stop by  and visit!

With a mix of CCO musicians, board members, volunteers, and students from the CCO Youth Orchestra taking turns, we’ll have people there to answer questions, demonstrate instruments, and help children of all ages try out an instrument or two.  PLUS, we’ll have drawings fro some wonderful music-themed prizes!

Celebrate the end of our 42nd season with us at this fun community-wide festival, and encourage your friends and neighbors to stop by and say hello.

The location of our booth hasn’t been assigned yet, but look for us near DeWitt Park.  We’ll post more details soon.

 

SIGN UP

to receive occasional emails from the CCO


Donate

to CCO


SUBSCRIBE

to the 2022 - 2023 CCO season

or call 1 607 273 8981

or email info@CCOithaca.org

Upcoming Events

Beethoven's Emperor Concerto
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Family Concert and Storytime #1
Thursday, November 17, 2022

Carnival of the Animals!
Saturday, November 19, 2022

Holiday Celebration
Saturday, December 17, 2022

Beethoven and Brahms
Sunday, February 26, 2023

Family Concert and Storytime #2
Thursday, March 9, 2023

Mozart and More!
Saturday, March 11, 2023

Eastern Bloc
Sunday, April 23, 2023

Finale
Saturday, May 13, 2023

Iberian Enchantment
Sunday, May 28, 2023