Shai Wosner Plays Mozart

 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

7:30 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

Photo: Marco Borggreve

Pre-concert Chat 6:45pm

MOZART: Concerto No. 21, K. 467
Shai Wosner, piano
JOAN TOWER: Chamber Dance
CHRISTOPHER CERRONE: Dissolving Margins
Shai Wosner, piano
MOZART: Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 “Jupiter”

Critical acclaim and an ever-growing fan base follow Shai Wosner everywhere his international career takes him.  Don’t miss this rare opportunity to hear him play not one, but two concerti!  The Cerrone was completed only months ago, and with his “keen musical mind and deep musical soul” his interpretation of Mozart will leave a lasting impression.

Subscribe today to get the best seats at the best rates!
Click here to request a brochure and order form be mailed, or click here to download.

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Fauré in Fall
Sunday, September 15, 2019

La Bohème (Opening night)
Saturday, September 28, 2019

La Bohème
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Simply Strings
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020