Orchestral Finale

 

Friday, March 27, 2020

7:30 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

Pre-concert Chat 6:45pm

ARRIAGA: Los esclavos felices
PIAZZOLLA: Oblivion
RODRIGO: Concerto de Aranjuez

Jordan Dodson, guitar
SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 5 in B-flat Major, D. 485

Jordan Dodson, “one of the top young guitarists of his generation,” will bring a fresh perspective to the incredibly popular “Aranjuez” concerto.  Known as the best of his “early” symphonies, Schubert’s Symphony No. 5 will provide a magnificent conclusion to our Orchestra Series.

*Please note this performance is on a Friday evening.

 

Subscribe today to get the best seats at the best rates!
Click here to request a brochure and order form be mailed, or click here to download.

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Pivotal Pieces
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Orchestral Finale
Friday, March 27, 2020

Dvorak & Harbison
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Center Stage Brass
Sunday, May 3, 2020