Music Without Borders

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

4:00 pm First Unitarian Church  

NINO ROTA: Trio for Flute, Violin and Piano
DIANE JONES: Three Songs for Piano Trio
DVORAK:  Piano Quartet No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op 87

  

Dvorak’s momentous Piano Quartet provides a thrilling launch for our Chamber Music Series and we’re delighted to present this with two hidden gems.  Diane Jones, based in Syracuse, is another wonderful example of the diverse talents to be found in our own backyard.

 

 

SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS are on sale now with lower prices and new benefits!  Purchase yours before August 1st and we’ll waive the processing fee.  Returning subscribers must renew by August 1st to guarantee the same seats.  To order, please mail in the order form, call 607.273.8981 or send your order to office@CCOithaca.org. Single tickets go on sale August 20th.

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

A Heroic Beginning
Friday, September 21, 2018

Red Chair Spotlight (Victoria Miskolczy)
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Music Without Borders
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Magic, Movies & Music
Friday, October 26, 2018

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Dynamic Duos
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Generational Gap
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Holidays with Handel
Saturday, December 8, 2018

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 14, 2019