Murder Mystery Dinner Party

 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Coltivare  



Murder Mystery Dinner Party
Saturday, February 8, 2019  /  6:00 – 9:30pm

Coltivare (235 S. Cayuga St.)

The CCO is hosting our 3rd annual murder mystery dinner party!
Relax and enjoy the fun of watching others solve the crime, or don your sleuthing hat and take a stab at solving the mystery.  Let out your inner Sherlock Holmes or Miss Marple!  We’ll provide the suspects but solving the case is up to you!

Join us to help solve the murder, or just have a fun evening out while helping to support the CCO. Music and mystery, dinner and drinks, prizes and raffle baskets will all come together for a lively evening at Coltivare.

BrownPaperTickets.com  /  800.838.3006
RSVP required
$60/person or $105/couple
For groups of 8 or more, please call the CCO office for a special rate.

Your ticket includes: Gourmet dinner buffet (with vegetarian options) from Coltivare, live music, one complimentary glass of wine, cash bar, desserts from Serendipity, prizes for our top sleuths, and mystery-themed raffle baskets – all to support Ithaca’s Orchestra.

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Holiday Comfort & Joy
Saturday, December 12, 2020

CCO Youth Orchestra Winter Concert
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Sunday, January 10, 2021

Family Concert & Storytime #2
Thursday, March 18, 2021

A Tribute to the Times
Saturday, March 20, 2021

French Masters
Sunday, April 25, 2021

String Classics
Sunday, May 23, 2021

Orchestral Celebration & Benefit Auction
Saturday, June 12, 2021

CCO Youth Orchestra Spring Concert
Sunday, June 13, 2021