La vie bohème (a fundraiser)

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  

To celebrate and support our first co-production with Opera Ithaca, we invite you to a special fundraising event.

La vie bohème – an evening of live music featuring selections from La bohème and songs inspired by the Puccini opera, with a light picnic supper and drinks.  Adults only, please.   Only a few tickets remain!

Tickets available at:
BrownPaperTickets.com
800.838.3006

And be sure to purchase your tickets to La bohème in mid-August once single tickets go on sale!  We’re proud to collaborate with Opera Ithaca for this semi-staged version of La Bohème, a tragic love story that continually draws new fans with every generation.  We won’t need elaborate sets and costumes to transport you into the world Puccini created with his beloved score.

This performance is a special add-on event. CCO season subscribers have the chance to add this special event to any subscription package before tickets go on sale to the general public in August.

There will be an Opening Night reception immediately following the Saturday performance.  Tickets will be available for purchase when individual performance tickets go on sale in mid-August.

This is a co-production with Opera Ithaca.

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Fauré in Fall
Sunday, September 15, 2019

La Bohème (Opening night)
Saturday, September 28, 2019

La Bohème
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Simply Strings
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020