Holiday Pops

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

3:00 pm Kulp Auditorium, Ithaca High School  

Enjoy some cherished music of the holiday season as we bring together some of the wonderful Ithaca ensembles to join the entire Cayuga Chamber Orchestra! This family-friendly event will feature students from Ithaca Talent Education (ITE), The Ithaca Children & Youth Chorus, our recent Youth Concerto Competition winners, brass players from the CCO Youth Orchestra, and the Ithaca Community Chorus.  Join us for this very special community event!

Subscribe today to get the best seats at the best rates!
Click here to request a brochure and order form be mailed, or click here to download.

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Pivotal Pieces
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Orchestral Finale
Friday, March 27, 2020

Dvorak & Harbison
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Center Stage Brass
Sunday, May 3, 2020