CCO Youth Orchestra – Winter Concert

 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

4:00 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

We’re excited to invite you to our very first concert by our new Youth Orchestra!

Conducted by Kirsten Marshall, the program will include:
Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain
Tchaikovsky:  Symphony No. 2 (movements 2 and 4)
Gershwin:  American in Paris Suite

Tickets will be available at the door.  Adults $10 / Students are free

 

We gratefully acknowledge our sponsors for this performance:

2017-2018 season sponsors 2

              Youth Orchestra Sponsors:
   ithaca-child-logo     hickeys logo

 

 


 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Generational Gap
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Holidays with Handel
Saturday, December 8, 2018

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Partners in Time
Saturday, March 16, 2019

French Connections
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Brahms' Requiem
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Quartet Classics
Sunday, May 12, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Spring Concert
Saturday, June 8, 2019