CCO Youth Orchestra – Winter Concert

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

4:00 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

The CCO Youth Orchestra is now is its third year, and it’s been thrilling to watch the ensemble grow and improve.  Join us as we celebrate with over 50 students performing under the baton of Kirsten Marshall.

Learn more about the CCO Youth Orchestra and upcoming auditions by clicking here.

CONCERT PROGRAM: TBD

Tickets available online beginning in August or at the door.
Adults $10 / Students are free

 

We gratefully acknowledge our sponsors for this performance:

              Youth Orchestra Sponsors:
   ithaca-child-logo     hickeys logo

 

 

 

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

La Bohème (Opening night)
Saturday, September 28, 2019

La Bohème
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Simply Strings
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Pivotal Pieces
Saturday, March 7, 2020