CCO Youth Orchestra – Winter Concert

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4:00 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

The CCO Youth Orchestra had an incredible inaugural season last year, and we anticipate even greater accomplishments just around the corner.  Join us as we launch our second season with over 50 students performing under the baton of Kirsten Marshall.  Mark your calendar now to save the date, and please check back soon for more details.

Learn more about the CCO Youth Orchestra by clicking here.

Program TBA

Tickets available online (after August 20, 2018) or at the door.
Adults $10 / Students are free

 

We gratefully acknowledge our sponsors for this performance:

 

              Youth Orchestra Sponsors:
   ithaca-child-logo     hickeys logo

 

 

 

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Annual Volunteer Appreciation
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

A Heroic Beginning
Friday, September 21, 2018

Red Chair Spotlight (Victoria Miskolczy)
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Music Without Borders
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Dynamic Duos
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Generational Gap
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Holidays with Handel
Saturday, December 8, 2018

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 14, 2019