CCO Youth Orchestra – Winter Concert

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4:00 pm Ford Hall, Ithaca College  

The CCO Youth Orchestra had an incredible inaugural season last year, and we anticipate even greater accomplishments just around the corner.  Join us as we launch our second season with over 50 students performing under the baton of Kirsten Marshall.  Mark your calendar now to save the date, and please check back soon for more details.

Learn more about the CCO Youth Orchestra by clicking here.

STRAUSS: Radetzky March
ELGAR: Cello Concerto
Owen Cummings, cello
DVORAK: New World Symphony

PLUS a special low brass fanfare to open the performance!

Tickets available online (after August 20, 2018) or at the door.
Adults $10 / Students are free

 

We gratefully acknowledge our sponsors for this performance:

 

              Youth Orchestra Sponsors:
   ithaca-child-logo     hickeys logo

 

 

 

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006

Upcoming Events

Fauré in Fall
Sunday, September 15, 2019

La Bohème (Opening night)
Saturday, September 28, 2019

La Bohème
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Simply Strings
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019

CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020

Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020