Event Details
CLO, new era Orchestra Series
Grand Opening
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

2017.02.12-thumbnail Chamber Music Series
Serenade, Smetana and Spirits
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

beethoven beer 2, final Chamber Music Series
Tchaikovsky, Beethoven and Brews
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

3.17 flute library Family Concert Series
Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Tompkins County Public Library (TCPL), Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Nov profile pic, final Orchestra Series
Meaning and Metamorphosis
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

CLO, new era Orchestra Series
Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Kulp Auditorium, Ithaca High School, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

music wine glasses Chamber Music Series
Music, Wine and Valentines
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

oboe 3.17 Family Concert Series
Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Tompkins County Public Library (TCPL), Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Meyer_Edgar_pc_Jim_McGuire_1_300 Orchestra Series
Edgar Meyer
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

2017.02.12-thumbnail Chamber Music Series
Perfect Pairings
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

CLO, new era Orchestra Series
Mozart's Requiem
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006


CONNECT WITH US