Event Details
Chamber Music Series
Fauré in Fall
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Special Events
La Bohème (Opening night)
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Special Events
La Bohème
Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Orchestral Series
Simply Strings
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Family Concert Series
Family Concert #1
Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Tompkins County Public Library (TCPL), Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Orchestral Series
Shai Wosner Plays Mozart
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Orchestral Series
Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Kulp Auditorium, Ithaca High School, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Youth Orchestra
CCO Youth Orchestra - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Chamber Music Series
Uncommon Ensembles
Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Family Concert Series
Family Concert #2
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Tompkins County Public Library (TCPL), Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Orchestral Series
Pivotal Pieces
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Orchestral Series
Orchestral Finale
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Chamber Music Series
Dvorak & Harbison
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM
First Unitarian Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Chamber Music Series
Center Stage Brass
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM
First Baptist Church, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Youth Orchestra
CCO Youth Orchestra - Spring Concert
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Ford Hall, Ithaca College, Ithaca NY
+Details

 

 

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up


Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006


CONNECT WITH US

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
YouTube
Email Us