Board of Directors

James Orcutt, President
David Kraskow, Vice President**
Edie Harkness, Treasurer
Jeanne Goddard, Secretary

Paul Acosta**
Marty Bryant**
Sarah Cummings (musician representative)**
James Grochocinski
Christopher Morgan Loy
Rita Melen
Victoria Miskolczy (musician representative)
Ian Woods

Donald Holcomb, Community Liaison

** Representative to the Youth Orchestra Board

Advisory Board

James Byrnes
Richard D. Geiger
Loralyn Light
Art Ostrander
James H. Quest

Youth Orchestra Advisory Committee

Sarah Cummings, chair
Christina Mead, parent representative
Dylan Race, parent representative
Max Stephenson, student representative
Madeleine Wang, student representative

Kirsten Marshall, conductor (ex officio)

Administrative Staff

Susan Spafford, Executive Director
Vacant, Administrative Assistant
Jonathan Dozois, Personnel Manager
Stuart Serio, Librarian
Austin Rannestad, Intern

Sign up to receive occasional emails from the CCO
Sign Up

Tickets available at

Call: 800 838 3006


Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Email Us